REMINDER! ARTQUEST-TRAIL#11 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 STEEM Prize Pool

TWO DAYS LEFT FOR SUBMISSION!!!!!!!!! THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SATURDAY and NEW THEME WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SUNDAY as I am leaving for Saint - Petersburg for several days.

The invited Judge should be 100th follower of @artquest-trail but, unfortunately, he is leaving for vacation. So, you will be judged by Mister X and you will know who it is at the Winners announcement post.

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #11 is a surreal painting of a Polish artist Rafal Olbinski.

enter image description here
Rafal Olbinski

It is funny but when I was looking for a new image for the Artquest I saw the painting of Rafal Olbinski which reminded the painting we interpreted last time. Just have a look.

enter image description here

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Saturday at 12:00 noon (UTC +3).

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 300 TRAIL + 10 STEEM
  • Second place - 250 TRAIL + 7 STEEM
  • Third place - 150 TRAIL + 3 STEEM

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our sponsors @ogochukwu and @looftee.

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I also invite you to my new ARTstyleART contest:

2nd ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. "A Few Small Nips".
2nd ARTstyleART: Reward Pool Increase! And Some Recommendations
2nd ARTstyleART: Reward Pool Increase AGAIN! 50 STEEM to GIVE AWAY!

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Here is my entry
I am on my way to get rid of the layers
of insecurity that hold myself back
I leave behind all the players
that see me as a tasty snack
Now I see: I am the way
I can go, I can stay
but I will never be the same
and love is to blame

cool!

nice....your post deserve upvote and resteem....

Congratulations @artquest-trail! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I think this is about a man whom down inside is dark and sad as a cloudy day because he has yet to find true love. He is walking down the path trying to find her.The path which represents his life. Once he finds her he feels up lifted. that is why I think the path is spiraling up to her. Now he is finally happy and shines bright on a sunny day . That is why she is standing in the light . #artchallenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38