love is to blame (poem for ARTQUEST-TRAIL#11)

in #artchallenge7 years ago

I am on my way to get rid of the layers
of insecurity that hold myself back
I leave behind all the players
that see me as a tasty snack
Now I see: I am the way
I can go, I can stay
but I will never be the same
and love is to blame

Join the ARTQUEST-TRAIL#11

Sort:  

Einfach perfekt! Ich les deine Beiträge so gern!☺💛

Oh, das freut mich sehr. :) vielen Dank!

Wonderful, thoughtful

Thank you so much. :)

Great! thank you!

You are very welcome. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

Congratulations @sumsum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Very deep and interesting poem as well as the painting.

Thank you. The painting is by the Polish artist Rafal Olbinski a great inspiration for my poem.

Great poem fit's perfect to the painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47