2nd ARTstyleART: Reward Pool Increase! And Some Recommendations

in #artstyleart7 years ago (edited)

First of all, GOOD NEWS!

ARTstyleART has a first sponsor! Thank you so much, @henry-gant for donation 20 STEEM to the Reward Pool with wishes ARTstyleART contest to grow and shine on Steemit! It is also a big moral support to me. I highly appreciate it.

So, now the Reward Pool is 40 STEEM. But I have no idea how it will be distributed among 2nd contest participants as I want to see your entries first and let it be a surprise!

And I also want to underline some things:

  1. Please don't forget to leave a link with your post in the comment to this or the announcement post. The thing is that at the previous contest I didn't see one entry and I am very sorry about it. By any reason it was not shown in the tag#artstyleart as well and the author forgot to leave a link in the comment. I have read about this bug in @paolobeneforti post. So, please leave a link!
  1. Please read the announcement post till the end 2nd ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. "A Few Small Nips".. The painting should be made in Abstract art but on the idea of the painting by Frida Kahlo "A Few Small Nips" Please read her story in my post.

enter image description here
A Few Small Nips

And I can't wait to see your entries!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am making artists database. Please add the names in comments and I will update the data base)) If I put somebody by mistake, I am sorry and let me know.

@aishwarya, @andrew0, @andrianna, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @art21, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @chessmonster, @comealong, @danilamarilu, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @everlove, @fayehalliday, @flowerpowerart, @fumansiu, @funkit, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @gric, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @jameshsmitharts, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @juanmiguelsalas, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @lapstjup, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @luckyfellow, @mada, @madlenfox, @mariandavp, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mystisoul, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @nin0000, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @pcste, @phoenixmaid, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @randolphrope, @reddust, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @seisges, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @sofi-m, @soyjosluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sumsum, @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @thedrollyears, @therealpaul, @toonpunk, @trueart, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @yadamaniart, @wordsword, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @yoganarchista, @yuslindwi.

I am very happy to any support!!!!!!!!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

great challenge, Aksinya! I am not so much in abstract style, so I won't join, this time.
but I want to add 10steem to the prize!
t.JPG

OHH! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a surprise!!!!!!!!!! I never tried abstract too. But i want to try....so, may be you try too?)))

Next time. As a sponsor, I can't join the challenge now ;)

hahaha))

pretty cool

thank you!

Please add me to the list. Thanks

added! And You are welcome to join the contest!

Please, add me to your list!! 😜
Great initiative!!!! 👏👏👏

Can't wait to see your entry! Added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41