2nd ARTstyleART: Reward Pool Increase AGAIN! 50 STEEM to GIVE AWAY!

in #artstyleart7 years ago (edited)

GOOD NEWS!

2nd ARTstyleART has one more sponsor! Thank you so much, @paolobeneforti for donation 10 STEEM to the Reward Pool. I highly appreciate it!!!

So, now thanks to @henry-gant, @paolobeneforti and me the Reward Pool is 50 STEEM. But I still have no idea how it will be distributed among 2nd contest participants as I want to see your entries first and let it be a surprise!

Let me remind shortly the terms of the 2nd ARTstyleART:

The painting should be made in Abstract art but on the idea of the painting by Frida Kahlo "A Few Small Nips". You can read her story in my announcement post 2nd ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. "A Few Small Nips".

enter image description here
A Few Small Nips

I have started mine and it is awful! I don't know how to make abstract art but I will keep panting))))))))))). Next time I will try one with my teacher.

And I can't wait to see your entries!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am also trying to build a Steemit Artists database. Please let me know if somebody is missing. And I am also sorry if I added somebody by mistake. Let me know and I would remove you from the list.

@aishwarya, @andrew0, @andrianna, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @chessmonster, @comealong, @danilamarilu, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @everlove, @fayehalliday, @flowerpowerart, @fumansiu, @funkit, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @gric, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @jameshsmitharts, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @juanmiguelsalas, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @krizia, @lapstjup, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @luckyfellow, @mada, @madlenfox, @mariandavp, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @nin0000, @nitan, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @pcste, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @reddust, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @seisges, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @sofi-m, @soyjosluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sumsum, @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @thedrollyears, @therealpaul, @toonpunk, @trueart, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe @yadamaniart, @wordsword, @xochicotta, @xtrodinarypilot, @yoganarchista, @yuslindwi.

I am very happy to any support!!!!!!!!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Very nice! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

thank you!

You're welcome.

I love what you are doing here @aksinya. Thank you for your inspirations that contribute so greatly to Steemit and help us build a strong community.

I am making the FINALE post for the Collaborative Art Journey and would like to include your list of artists, requesting for additions to the database. Would that be okay with you?

sure!!!!!!!!!!!!! no problems!

Great thanks. Perhaps we will grow this database even grander. The database is a grand idea. Thank you for being the instigator!

)))))) my pleasure and yes, it will be great to add people here. Let me know if you make any updates on it)))

Im almost done with mine! Cant wait to show it together with my portrait! Thank you @aksinya for this opportunity

Cool! I can't wait to see))

thank you!

don't be shy @aksiya,youre welcome......!

Good Idea!
Would you mind adding me to the artists list? :D

with pleasure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dear @aksinya. I do not have my paint here. Can I make a collage? it will be made of old broshures.

Actually we will have this art style later too. and this week is abstract

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

can u re add my name to the artist list, i think it got removed by mistake. Thank you!

Also, i really appreciate this contests. It is giving me a reason to dedicate some time to painting and my creativity which is very important.

oops sorry. I added! And I hope to see your entry)) Thanks a lot!

Very cool :)) and I like art :) I like very B&W art

thank you!!!!!!!!

I hope your day is ok :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54