Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 15

in #appreciationfriday7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends! It is not Friday yet but who cares :) I am starting the #appreciationfriday early to be able to list more of your work.

The main tag and the purpose of this series stays the same:

#appreciationfriday

All your posts featured below are upvoted, resteemed and commented. Thank you very much for being here. Thank you for being my friends.

You are followed too if I didn't follow you before. I appreciate your work and I wish to read more from you. Thank you!

Appreciated and commented from Thursday, May the 11th 2017 onward:


  1. I'm drinking IPA beer on my birthday. Possible drunk posting tonight! by @runridefly
  2. 200 followers free Dogecoin by @bguerrero1986
  3. Wish You Were Here!: Postcards From Orlando FL by @gringalicious
  4. Colorchallenge ThursdayGreen by @blackwidow7
  5. NEW: ColorChallenge for all Steemians by @kalemandra
  6. Water fall by @steevc
  7. Wieder zu Hause (At Home again - pictures and impressions) by @freiheit50
  8. RIDERS IN THE STORM - Some Rainy & Wild Surf Action by @surfermarly
  9. / Cappuchin Bridge / by @marinauzelac
  10. My Sun Thursday Entries - Gorgeous Budapest, I will come back! by @aksinya

Read, share, upvote, follow, resteem ... not necessarily in this order but do it anyways!


More #appreciationfriday articles


Cover photo: Ljubljana castle, taken by me this Saturday



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

How do i participate?

Hello. You can make your own appreciation initiative or series of appreciation posts. I thought of this one several months ago to show my appreciation for the fellow members and their work.

Here is another similar initiative that @steevc started before mine: Follow Friday.

Let us know about yours. Good luck!

oooh great, lemme think about it and i will let you know.
Kindly follow back

Already did follow you :)

yes i followed

Shared on Twitter.

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 11 May 2017 - 20:17 UTC

@Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 15

steemit.com/appreciationfr… / https://t.co/X8wfesn4qp

#appreciationfriday #community #love #sharing

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you very much for the mention, what an honor!!!
Have a wonderful weekend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44