My Sun Thursday Entries - Gorgeous Budapest, I will come back!

in #sunthursday7 years ago

My Sun Thursday Entries - Gorgeous Budapest, I will come back!

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Sort:  

thank you!!!!!!

I agree and a beautiful city, my partner is from there 😊 thank you for sharing.

))))))))) thank you!!!!!!!!!

Wonderful pictures

thank you very much!

Gorgeous photos of a beautiful city :)

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!

Great! Especially the second one! :-)

))))))))))))) thank you very much))))))))))

Looks marvellous. Better sun than I'm having today

We have snow)))

Ah.... my favorite ball of fire once more. The last pic.... the one with the sun shining through the lions legs. Excellent. The light streaks, the wet cobbled road, the tree's in Winter and let's not forget the early cold morning time frame. Perfect.....my favorite. thank you.

Thanks a lot!

what an awesome post, upvoted - thanks for participating in my #SunThursday challenge

Thanks a lot!!!!!!! Great challenge!

Beautiful photos, congrats.

Early morning?


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 15 - thank you for contributing to the community.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!! I didn't expect))) Resteemed)) No, it was the evening. I was in Budapest in business trip. So after work we had a chance to walk in the city))))

Great and thank you.

Eh, I had a feeling that I got the East and West wrong :)

Yes, Budapest is charming.

Have a great weekend!

You too! ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44