Colorchallenge ThursdayGreen

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my posting for the supercool colorchallenge from @kalemandra . Maingoal is to make 7 posts over 7 days with beautiful photos in the 7 colours red, orange, yellow, green, skyblue, indigo and purple.

Today the place in my rainbow challenge is for this field of grass. I just love the freshness of the springtime, when grass is growing and smelling and everything is green again. For me, it is a sign of hope and strength. :)


pixabay

This is the original posting of @kalemandra 's colourchallenge if you want to take part of this cool challenge.
Colorchallenge

Sort:  

Hello and thanks again for visiting my post about Belacam. I followed you and landed here. I guess I'll join this color challenge :)


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 15 - thank you for contributing to the community.

"I just love the freshness of the springtime, when grass is growing and smelling and everything is green again. For me, it is a sign of hope and strength."

AGREED! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44