Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 5

in #appreciationfriday7 years ago (edited)

Another week has come and gone from our lives. What has stayed with us? What fond memories and beautiful moments have enriched us? I hope that last seven days have been kind to you.

It is Friday again so I welcome you to the fifth part of ongoing #appreciationfriday series.

Many of your posts have caught my eye and mind. Thank you for them.

Appreciated and commented on Friday, February the 10th 2017:


  1. Strawberry Harvest Season by @innafanz
  2. Steemit Photo Challenge #29 1st Entry: Strawberry, my favorite by
    @gavvet
  3. Steemit Guilds and what they do because they are vastly different! by @ebryans
  4. steemit.academy || ambassador kit (update feb2017) by @essra
  5. The Day I became a Vagrant on the Streets of Eleanor Rigby by @arthuradamson
  6. When I nap, I rarely nap alone. The joys of my life find rest next to me. Family Photograph by @runridefly
  7. The Pot of STEEM #1 by @tpos
  8. Hi steemit! by @smarch
  9. Download my Album "Colours of Emotion" (Accepting Steem) by @soundlegion
  10. Spring on the windowsill by @bugavi
  11. Have You Ever Wondered Why Steemit Wasn't Built On Ethereum? by @stellabelle
  12. Follow Friday - Zap, pow! by @steevc
  13. Hard work pays off ! by @megan35
  14. My band playing "Life is a pancake" :) Zagreb, Croatia by @mikisolus

I will be adding your posts to the list above as I will browse and comment on them.


Previous Steemit Appreciation Friday posts:

Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 4
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 3
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 2
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 1

Cover photo by Alberto Restifo @ unsplash.



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

much thanks for showing love my friend

:) You are always welcome!

Thanks for including me that was really nice of you.

You are welcome. It was your post that touched me so I thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86