I'm drinking IPA beer on my birthday. Possible drunk posting tonight!

in #celebration7 years ago

So, @luvbnamome gave me $20 spot to go buy some beers for my birthday.

received_1666744246686969.jpeg

When I buy beer, i usually buy IPAs because they have a lot of bang for the buck.

received_1666744356686958.jpeg

My favorite brewery is Lagunitas out of Petaluma California. I usually drink just the Lagunitas IPA, but I saw Maximus India Pale Ale that is 8.2% alcohol by volume.

received_10213015730936626.jpeg

I'm drinking Maximus as I type this post. This one beer should make me smile hard in a few minutes.

received_10213015806938526.jpeg

I'm @runridefly, and I'm a happy Drunk!

Sort:  

Unlimited release?

For an unlimited uptake? :))

Enjoy it. Drink one for me too, please. Cheers!


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 15 - thank you for contributing to the community.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I would sing you a song for a beer! LOL Enjoy man.

@enjoywithtroy, that would be cool, because I can't sing


Congrats mate! I'll have one too, cheers!

Happy Birthday! don't get too drunk, and try to trade crypto while even slightly drunk.

@manycoolthings, my wallet is too small to lose anything my friend. I was out like a light anyway.

Nice!

IPA's are GOOD and TASTY!!

Cheer's

@cassidyandfranks, they are tasty my friend. Thank you for the comment.

Happy birthday.
IPA's are great. That is all i want to drink these days. have you tried Total Domination

@lakshmi, I have not tried total domination. I appreciate the recommendation. I will hunt it down

Happy birthday, seems the best people are born in may :)

@karenb54, I've heard that before.

Yeah me too

NICE POST MY FRIEND...!

@malow, thank you for the kind comment

Happy birthday and all the best to my brother @runridefly

@dumar022, much appreciated my brother. Steem On!

Fine looking beers, I hope they tasted good!!

@meesterboom, tasty beer my friend. I was knocked out before I could finish the first one.

At least you had the taste, happy birthday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71