Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #appreciationfriday7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, Friday is coming early this week. It comes on Thursday :)

Since I will be away on a trip tomorrow I'll do the weekly appreciation exercise today.

Let's do it!


All your posts featured below are upvoted, resteemed and commented. Thank you very much for being here. Thank you for being my friends.

You are followed too if I didn't follow you before. The whole package all over again and again :)

I'll start with an empty list and add the links to your articles as I discover and comment them.

Thank you very much for your effort and contribution.

Appreciated and commented on Thursday, March the 30th 2017:

  1. 'Nice Post?' Don't Think So! by @rossenpavlov
  2. Why You Are Sick by @son-of-satire
  3. The Fuckup Files Series - Episode Three: "It Must Work, I Just Know It" by @dragosroua
  4. Thank You! by @dantheman
  5. [True news] UPDATE 2 : 10 min after I send the message to the anarchist house in Denmark, then STEEMIT.COM had problems for (me) the first time in the almost 1 year I tested the site. by @lasseehlers

Have a great Thursday, Friday and a wonderful weekend!


Previous Steemit Appreciation Friday posts:

Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 10
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 9
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 8
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 7
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 6
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 5
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 4
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 3
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 2
Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 1

Cover photo by Tim Marshall @ Unsplash



This post is a part of the The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge.

You can join, too. Welcome!



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 30 Mar 2017 - 12:30 UTC

@Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 11

steemit.com/appreciationfr… / https://t.co/ODbLp73Fu9

#appreciationfriday #community #love #powerup #sharing

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I found out how to scale the images:

https://img1.steemit.com/128x256/

Use this as imageproxy B)

Thanks a lot. Will give it a try!

Thank you very much!

You're welcome

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70