200 followers free Dogecoin

in #doge7 years ago


We all no that Dogecoin is a friendly coins. So I'm giving away free Dogecoin to my followers. so commit and drop your doge info down below and enjoy your free coin. Thank you to all my followers. I try to keep you up dated with all the crypto news I can.
follow me @bguerrero1986

Sort:  

Hello.

Here it is: D7z8zdVMQzgEZ11kfaVzbAdrSks6oxVFJU

You are very proliferate, congrats!

I want some dogecoin!

:) 1 DOGE is currently worth about 1/10 of a cent.

If you really want some free DOGE I can give you several links. If you wish I can make a post with tips on have to get some dogecoin ...

@ervin-lemark, that would be awesome. Much appreciated. Steem On Friend

sent, thank you for watching my post

Thank you!

Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 15 - thank you for contributing to the community.

Still no coin in my wallet.

No dogecoin yet but upvoted and following :) hi

Awesome Man! Here it is... Thanks!

A2WYNw4hGgR3RTTEujqXjvx7ojviAhDCaX

It was my 1st day here in Steemit... and found very interesting and generous people... very new into crypto world.. just 2 to 3 days...

D67QRKw5UoV5XZEdqTeuqPerxbtctr4k

can you double check your wallet info doge is not going through

This is my wallet: D7sR5jcYqgsDpuNCGUfwnsDFwtdPoGnC14
Keep on posting I enjoy reading what you have to say about cryptos.

thank you for following me. I hope your enjoying the crypto world

followed @bguerrero1986, if you wanna send me some doges this is my wallet: DM49BGMSh5xMrv28bBX8M7DUWyKcasrQBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44