Translating CoderDojo Zen Community Platform into Urdu Language - Part # 16

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

OK, this is the last part of translation for today. I will work again from tomorrow on translation but for now, the bed is waiting for me. And I'm not in mood right now to write much here

This translation part contains the translation of 503 words. The overall progress of CoderDojo Zen Community Project is at 52% now.

CoderDojo

What is CoderDojo?

CoderDojo is a true global movement and phenomenon. Volunteers all around the world help young people build a positive future through coding and community.

Github: Zen Community Platform
My Crowdin Profile: Steemist
My Crowdin Activity: My Activity
Crowdin Project: Zen Community Platform
Translation Language: Urdu (Pakistan)
Translated words (in this round): 503
Total Progress: 52%

Proofs:

Before this translation part, the total was at 4,214 of 11,856. After this translation part, the total is 4,717 of 11,856 which shows that I've translated 503 words for this part.

Words

It confirms my username on Crowdin and my translation activity on Zen Community project.
enter image description here

It shows the total progress of 52%.
Progress

Previous Translation Parts Of This Project:

Part 1 - Overall Progress 3%
Part 2 - Overall Progress 6%
Part 3 - Overall Progress 9%
Part 4 - Overall Progress 13%
Part 5 - Overall Progress 16%
Part 6 - Overall Progress 20%
Part 7 - Overall Progress 23%
Part 8 - Overall Progress 26%
Part 9 - Overall Progress 29%
Part 10 - Overall Progress 32%
Part 11 - Overall Progress 36%
Part 12 - Overall Progress 39%
Part 13 - Overall Progress 43%
Part 14 - Overall Progress 46%
Part 15 - Overall Progress 46%

Thank you for reading. This was last part for today. More to come tomorrow!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @steemist I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60