Translating CoderDojo Zen Community Platform into Urdu Language - Part # 3

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

OK guys, I am a little bit inconsistent. When I start my activity, I completely focus on that but when I go out, it takes ages to come back. I was able to spare a lot of time today. So I decided to work more on translations. At-least it is better than doing nothing, haha.

That's how I just translated another 503+ words of CoderDojo Zen Community Platform project. Therefore, the overall progress is now 9%. As I have some more free time, I think I will dedicate it to translate another 500+ words (or a bit more than 500). I don't know for how long I would be able to maintain my activity on Steemit since there are some things that I must sort out. But looks like I have a month to spend on Steemit. I would love to collect some Steem before SMTs because I am sure it will be a wild reason for big pump of Steem.

What is CoderDojo?

CoderDojo is a true global movement and phenomenon. Volunteers all around the world help young people build a positive future through coding and community.

enter image description here

Github: Zen Community Platform
My Crowdin Profile: Steemist
My Crowdin Activity: My Activity
Crowdin Project: Zen Community Platform
Translation Language: Urdu (Pakistan)
Translated words (in this round): 503
Total Progress: 9%

Proofs:

This screenshot shows the exact number of translated words that I just translated for this contribution post.
enter image description here

It confirms my username on Crowdin and my translation activity on Zen Community project.
enter image description here

It shows the total progress of 9%.
enter image description here

Previous Translation Parts Of This Project:

Part 1 - Overall Progress 3%
Part 2 - Overall Progress 6%

Thank you for reading this contribution. I hope you liked it. I am glad that I am able to spend time on Steemit once again!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @steemist I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15