Translating CoderDojo Zen Community Platform into Urdu Language - Part # 4

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey folks,

Just like I promised in my previous post that I'd do another round of translation before going to bed, I am glad to say that I was able to do that successfully. And this time, I translated more words than before. I've translated exactly 624 words for this round of translation.

I'm sure that Zen Community Platform's owner will appreciate the efforts once he notice that an Urdu translator is translating his project with maximum possible speed. I am glad that I was able to take the overall progress to 13% within 2 days.

CoderDojo

What is CoderDojo?

CoderDojo is a true global movement and phenomenon. Volunteers all around the world help young people build a positive future through coding and community.

Github: Zen Community Platform
My Crowdin Profile: Steemist
My Crowdin Activity: My Activity
Crowdin Project: Zen Community Platform
Translation Language: Urdu (Pakistan)
Translated words (in this round): 624
Total Progress: 13%

Proofs:

This time, I had to translate multiple files because the files were short enough. Therefore, I've translated around 624 words. The screenshot explains the words calculation.
enter image description here

It confirms my username on Crowdin and my translation activity on Zen Community project.
enter image description here

It shows the total progress of 13%.
enter image description here

Previous Translation Parts Of This Project:

Part 1 - Overall Progress 3%
Part 2 - Overall Progress 6%
Part 3 - Overall Progress 9%

Thank you for reading. It feels great to be a Steemian and an early adopter. It's 2018, and I'm feeling it ;)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @steemist I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45