Translating CoderDojo Zen Community Platform into Urdu Language - Part # 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Happy new year folks! I want to take this moment for wishing you all the best. I am sure that this year is going to be huge for all of us, not only for Steem, but also for Steemians like me!

Happy New Year
Image Credits: India

I could resist myself from starting my activity on Utopian and Steemit platform. I wasn't active enough from the past months but now I feel that this is the new year, and therefore, there should be new beginnings. So, here we go folks!

Today, I am here with the translation contribution for Zen Community, an open source community platform.

Github: Zen Community Platform
My Crowdin Profile: Steemist
My Crowdin Activity: My Activity
Crowdin Project: Zen Community Platform
Translation Language: Urdu (Pakistan)
**Translated words (at the moment): 520 **
Total Progress: 3%

Proofs:

This screenshot shows the exact number of my translated words.
Words

It confirms my username on Crowdin and my translation activity on Zen Community project.
Profile

It shows the total progress of 3%.
Progress

Thank you for staying with me. I am also going to start EOS translation as soon as the project manager approves my join request on Crowdin. I wish you all the best and may you receive much blessings from God in 2018!

Special thanks to princewahaj for suggesting the format for this contribution post and for some help in translation.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

There was no need of mention @steemist . but thanks for your appreciation, bro.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @steemist I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46