Translating CoderDojo Zen Community Platform into Urdu Language - Part # 8

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Okay, I couldn't manage to translate the project in my day time because of some reasons, but I'm glad that I was able to do that an hour ago. I am surprised and very happy that Steem is trading at $8. I have mixed feelings. The one is, why I didn't start posting earlier but on the other side, I am glad that Steem is prospering due to your hard work.

So, for this translation part, I translated around 521 words. The file was big enough so I was able to stick at one file and translated 521 out of 11,836 words. After this part, the overall progress of Zen Community project stands at 26%. That means, I have translated 26% within 3 days. That shows my addiction to Steemit and Utopian! Thanks for such a great opportunity.

CoderDojo

What is CoderDojo?

CoderDojo is a true global movement and phenomenon. Volunteers all around the world help young people build a positive future through coding and community.

Github: Zen Community Platform
My Crowdin Profile: Steemist
My Crowdin Activity: My Activity
Crowdin Project: Zen Community Platform
Translation Language: Urdu (Pakistan)
Translated words (in this round): 521
Total Progress: 26%

Proofs:

The file was big enough and the screenshot shows that I've translated 521 words so far.
Words

It confirms my username on Crowdin and my translation activity on Zen Community project.
Username

It shows the total progress of 26%.
Progress

Previous Translation Parts Of This Project:

Part 1 - Overall Progress 3%
Part 2 - Overall Progress 6%
Part 3 - Overall Progress 9%
Part 4 - Overall Progress 13%
Part 5 - Overall Progress 16%
Part 6 - Overall Progress 20%
Part 7 - Overall Progress 23%

Thank you for reading. I wish all the best to Steem. I'll do whatever possible from my side to promote Steem. Suggest anything that you think is possible for me.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @steemist I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66