Sort:  

Wait, is Señor Foot actually encouraging people to litter in the forest so he can read?

NO NO NO NO

He's making the best of a bad situation, like you do when you eat peppers. <-- CLICK HERE FOLKS

Loved it and great idea on the translation job! I went and liked @anotherjoe s post and followed him too. Gotta have respect for us brave pepper people.

Gotta respect them hot heads.

excellent today's episode, true artist true example to follow congratulations

Thanks! I forgot all about it until I was flipping through the stack of papers.
I enjoyed it too, words have meanings!

Well of course I'm upvoting... you had me at UFO.
Great offer on translations btw, you're such a Steemit a hero!

Wow, Thanks for that!
Just trying to have fun and bless, wait for tomorrow!

What a great idea to have your posts translated! Theres many more people on steemit who can read them. And your funny bigfoot comics! Lol😉

We will see what people choose to do.
It's a fun activity that spreads the articles out across the globe and could get some translators paid too!
We will see!
Thanks again and always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68