THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT - Day 10 - "el moustachio"

in #comic8 years ago

"el moustachio" was originally created by @papa-pepper on 9-28-2008 in a warehouse far, far away.

Re-illustrated exclusively for steemit and your enjoyment!





proof-of-bigfoot-finally



Previous Editions of

THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT:




@papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad

Sort:  

Your mind must be a lot of fun! Great to see the original sketches and actually I think that your post would be even better if you just took shots of the various vignettes and uploaded the original work.

You are, in my opinion one of the most creative people here in the Steemit universe.

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Love the logo by the way! Maybe I can pay @vlad some SD to tweak mine a little.

Wow man, you sure know how to compliment a guy. Thanks.

I've been thinking about the originals a bit too, I'm just hesitant because my handwriting is so poor...

Oh my gosh, this is epic!! Hahaha, I have a dry sense of humor as well! <3 Cheers @papa-pepper----lovin' it! :D

Great!
Feel free to check them all out, if you haven't yet!
Thanks for the encouragement @robyneggs!

Haha ugg green beef jerky sticks.😂

Not pleasant....

Great stuff as always! But i want to see some more Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton humour! That last one was pretty funny, and got alot of attention! Lol! 😂😂😂and i like your proof of big foot finally! Lol!

We will get there, I just needed a break from politics...

Thanks!

Lol, poor bigfoot and the green jerky! Great stuff!

Hey, I saw some ink sticking out of your sleeve. You ever think about entering the Tattoo Story Contest?

There is some ink! I will have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43