THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT - Day 11 - "self-conscious"

in #cartoon8 years ago

"self-conscious" was originally created by @papa-pepper on 10-2-2008.

Re-illustrated exclusively for steemit and your entertainment.



proof-of-bigfoot-finally



Previous Editions of

THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT:




Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!

Sort:  

Lol! The moss looks stupid, just like anyone trying to wear a tupe! Lol! Poor rock! He looks fabulous bald! With just the Stash! 😂you know the old proverb: A rolling stone gathers no moss... 😂

Image Credit imgflip.com

Is that Donald Trump's brother? They have the same comb-over!

Bwahahaha! Thats exactly what I thought! Kissing cousins! Lol😂😂😂

lol
Rock has a dad. Hrmmm, can you enlighten us on the reproduction of his species?

Why are you so preoccupied with that? A guy mentions "pico" to you once and now it's all, "Can you tell me how armadillos do it?" and "How do rocks do it?" What is up with you man?

lol, oh no!
I need a couch!!

Careful, "therapist" is just "the rapist" with the space taken out....
That's in an upcoming episode.

How come I feel set up now?

I liked the twig look myself. Haha! :o)

I will let him know...
I heard the twig look was making a comeback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69