THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT - Day 17 - "roughed up"

in #bigfoot8 years ago

"roughed up" was originally created by @papa-pepper on 10-08-08.

Re-illustrated exclusively for STEEMIT and your entertainment.




proof-of-bigfoot-call-national-geographic


MY NAME IN PEPPERS

(I didn't have any lights....)


Previous Editions of

THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT:




Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!

Sort:  

hey papa-make my day-can i get an interview with you?????

Yes, by chat, or by phone?
I'm open to either.

Great work papa, but if we call Natgeo they'll confiscate everything and we'll never see it again.....

Best to get everything on the blockchain first....

Ah, you are correct.

It's nice to see your rep climbing on your own now.
I'm doing a post about how I did what I did tomorrow, so maybe more older users will give it a try.

Thanks! Don't call them!

great, seems it works for me now with folks with only 25 rep. But can't raise it as much as you raised mine.... One day :)

Excellent... It's a great way to welcome newcomers!
Glad to hear that you can do a bit of it yourself.

Hahaha, rock! A rolling stone grows no moss! Lol! 😂

Haha, it's actually rock-pattern baldness.

OH! OK! my bad, I should have realized that! Bwahahaha! 😂😂😂

YOU ARE ALWAYS LAUGHING!!
I LOVE IT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71