Sort:  

@papa-pepper upvoted! your comments and posts always make me laugh -
the ones I read at least

If you ever need a quick cheering up, just read another one then!

@papa-pepper always :)
I found you @simba and tailed you after that
comments you posted there are very funny :D

Thank you kindly!

That thing damaged part of my Deathstar. Hired these guys to track him down. Not going to happen.

If you see him again. Let me know.

Will do, but I hear that he is really elusive.

Clever humor and clever illustration. Great work!

Thank you kindly.
People seem to be enjoying it.

I am planning a Bigfoot Contest for the 30th day, so stay tuned.

Just wait and see!

You want videos of us eating Big Foot?

SHHHH!

You'll spoil the surprise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48