Watching This Video Will Make You Want To Move To Thailand (And Not For The Hot Estonian Chick, Either)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Yo what's up everyone, this is my first video, kind of like a vlog type of thing I guess. I normally write articles but after reading something from #dolphinschool I figured it wouldn't be a bad idea to branch out into making videos.

Originally from the states, I moved to Thailand about a month ago after living in Australia for a year. I sold my business to become a digital nomad. I hate that word but if the shoe fits..

I manage every kind of social media account you can imagine for both big and small businesses. My specialty is Instagram but I'll never turn away a client for something else.

I came here because I was sick of the grind and wanted to live someplace cheap where I could work from my computer and spend a few hours per day at the beach.

It also doesn't hurt that Patong is filled with hot Russian girls.

This video is just a slice of my day yesterday hanging out with Eva, this hot Estonian chick I met at my hostel.

elod.png

Check out some of my other posts here:

Follow, resteem and smash dat mf like button...



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

How to they feel about gingers over there?

Just asking for a ginger friend.

with financial freedom you can go everywhere

Yeah but you still have to work

i like your vlog BUT image stabilization in not good enough anyway keep up the great content :D

Yeah that's true. Selfie stick and an iPhone on a windy day not much I could do. Will try and work out something better for next time.

Thailand is a wonderful place, check out my blog if you want to look at my personal trips to Thailand

Yup will do!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Great video! I think the fact you moved from Australia to Thailand represented a change for you. Things are cheaper in Thailand than they're in Australia? Please, talk about this point a little more ir you can. Best regards.

Lol yeah a change you could say that. Will do in my next video

Lol yeah a change you could say that. Will do in my next video

You got a 20.84% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @yallapapi!

You got a 38.56% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @yallapapi!

Good video but it hasn't made me want to move to Thailand. Have a look at some of the islands if you get a chance, those are beautiful :)

yeah i know i was just trying to come up with a good clickbait title

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 11300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90