Day 17: 3 Great Steemit Tools And How To Use Them (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

The Steemit community has created some wonderful tools to help you understand your account and here are the three best ones you can use.

I have been delegated 1,000 SP to help new Steemonians find Steemit Success. Over the month of September I will be posting daily about different strategies, tips and tricks to help you become the best Steemoninan you can be. You can start at the beginning if you want.

30 Days Of Steemit Success

1. Steem.Supply

Steem.Supply is one tool that I use daily. @Dragosroua created a masterpiece with this one. Enter your username and you will be told how much your account is worth, and how much you are going to make over the next seven days. It is a great way to keep an eye on your growth and how much you can generate per blog.  It also breaks down how much you are making on your comments. One bonus is the site has the price of STEEM and SBD on it for easy reference. I am not lying when I say I use this site daily to track my effort.s

2. Steemwhales.com

Steemwhales is a great site that tracks daily your growth and your account value. It shows your rankings according to a variety of statistics. The wealth of information displayed on Steemwhales is amazing and you can use it to make sure that your are growing your account in a positive way. Track your rankings and where you place in the Steemit world. 

3.  Steemstats.com

Steemstats.com is a site that I use to track how my curation rewards are growing. It helps me identify the content that I am voting on that nets me the highest rewards possible. I also use Steemstats to track my voting power and my growth. The site can do a lot more like track other members and give you a wealth of info you can use on your followers and your incoming votes. It is a great site.

These three site are just a few of the ones that I use on a regular basis, but there are tons out there that can help you do a variety of tasks. Take some time to look them up. Here is a site that hosts most of the Steemit tools for reference. 

Today's Question

What is your favorite Steemit tool?

The best comments will be 100% upvoted and added to the eBook for 30 Days of Steemit Success.

Thank you for reading Day 17: 3 Great Steemit Tools And How To Use Them.  This blog is part of a project that @dragosroua and @alexvan are supporting. I am deeply appreciative of their support for my project. The 30 Days of Steemit Success will be a series of blogs posted daily on Steemit to help new Steemonians. All of the blogs will be put together to create an eBook that will be available for download in October for all Steemonians for free.

To my followers you are freaking awesome.

Sort:  

Thank to this monthly work! Nice tools for noobs, I will discovered some of proposed features.

GREAT JOB!!! WE NEED promove steemit

Great posts for newbies! My own favorite steem tool is steemd.com because I can keep an eye on my account very easily and know when someone comments on a post I made or when someone upvotes my posts which is really helpful.

I like using steemd, I keep it up and running so I can know when someone has commented on me, upvoted me or downvoted me, (it happens), it gives me a quick easy to view overview, and the reload does not take very long at all.

Your link to steem.supply has www in front and doesn't work for me. It seems to only work without www.

I also use steem.cool from time to time. Plain simple.

Thanks for this advice. It'll go a long way in helping the minnows - like me.

Thank you for supporting the community, and making sure that it grows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45