And The Winner Of The 1000SP Delegation Project Is... @walkingkeys!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-09-01 at 9.30.41 AM.png


First of all, a big "thank you" to all of you who submitted projects for this delegation contest, I think you're all awesome, and, if I could, I would delegate 1000 SP to each and every one of you. Second, the winner is @walkingkeys and here's why:

  • he clearly committed to post each and every day, on a specific topic (Steemit success)
  • he pointed how he will generate comments (by asking a question of the day)
  • he explained how he will generate revenue by using the delegated SP (by upsteeming the most interesting questions in the comments)

Steem power has been already delegated (as you can see in the screenshot above). I really look forward to see what it will come out of this.

If this project will be successful, I may consider double it starting October (delegating 1000SP to TWO different projects).

Good luck to @walkingkeys and to all people who will participate on this project!

Steem on!

Later edit: @alexvan delegated 200SP as well, as you can see from this image:


image_alex.png


Many thanks Alex for supporting this project. Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Hooray! Congrats @walkingkeys!! I know for a fact he is a great Steemian and puts a lot of work and thought into his posts, so well deserved!

Great work @dragosroua and congrats to @walkingkeys..😊👍
I had some busy days and could not write a article for the contest.. Have a little bit sad about it..😕 Anyway upvoted..😊👌👍

@dragosroua,
Great work done my dear friend and "@walkingkeys" congratz for the victory! Use it wisely friend!
Really appreciate your effort and thank you very much for sharing such great opportunity with us!

Cheers~

Congratulations @walkingkeys on winning the delegation.
I hope you are able to keep up the great work you are doing and spreading some positivity with your delegation.
Thank you for hosting this contest @dragosroua! :)

Thank you very much and I am going to do my best to keep up the great work... and step it up a bit.

Amazing initiative, @dragosroua!

No matter which project was selected, the winner is the steemit community.

Congrats @walkingkeys!

w0000000t! Way to go @walkingkeys! Thank You @dragosrousa for choosing an awesome person!

Thank you, friend. I appreciate your ongoing support.

This morning I shared more about me at you prodding my friend. TY for prodding me to speak!

Congrats to the winner: @walkingkeys !

amigo #resteemia at your service

'@walkingkeys congratulations' now it's time to show the progress. you;re the man of word @dragosroua

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59