Monthly Recap: My Steemit Content Overview

in #steemit8 years ago

I have been on Steemit for a little over a month now.
And in that time, I have written 65 Posts. 

Thank you to my 750 Followers - I appreciate every single one of you and am grateful that all of you are enjoying my content!
And since my posts are so different from each other, it could be confusing for someone who hasn't read all my posts to find what he missed or what he'd like to read.


So in general, these are the six different types of articles I post:

  • Motivation / Health
  • Dance
  • Photography (Captured Moments)
  • Food (Mr. Gourmet)
  • Design
  • Fiction Stories

There are also some miscellaneous posts like Announcements, introduceyourself, featured authors or news that don't go into these categories, but they are all single posts without connection.


Now I will list all the different categories and their posts:


1) Motivation / Health

These posts could be about improving mental or physical health, motivation or other topics on self-improvement.

How To Get More Energized - 10 Tips !

Forgiveness - How To Do It Right

Why Emotional Intelligence Is A Key Factor To Success !

What To Do When You Feel Like Giving Up

English/German: How You Can Become More Self-Disciplined! // Wie Man Seine Selbstdisziplin Verbessert!

How To Spread Positivity & Let Go Of Baggage From The Past

Why YOU Should Drink More Water - 10 Benefits And Tips

Mindfulness - What Is It, What Are The Benefits And How To Practice It?

How To Deal With Bad Times In Life - 5 Tips To Make You Feel Better

10 Steps to Motivate Yourself - How You Can Find Your Own Drive to Achieve Your Goal

Your Lifestyle Might Be Getting You Nowhere - The Secret Behind Human's Behaviour With Contradictions (Cognitive Dissonance)

Eating Gold (ORMUS) ? Infos, Benefits for Humans/Plants/Marijuana, Videos & more!

Meditation - Benefits, Techniques, Tips & Info for Beginners!

Learn how to learn faster! #BrainHacks, Speedreading, Tips & more

The hidden power inside yourself: How to achieve your goals by Visualization


2) Dance

I started dancing when I was 17 years old, and it has been my passion ever since.
And I like to bring different forms of Art to Steemit!


50,000 Steemit Users Celebration Dance!

@Sirwinchester: Let me show you my passion - DANCE!

@Sirwinchester: Let me show you my passion - DANCE! #2

@Sirwinchester: Let me show you my passion - DANCE! #3

Steemit Dance Video - by @sirwinchester

@Sirwinchester: Let me show you my passion - DANCE! #4

The Game With The Music - Freestyle by @sirwinchester



3) Photography (Captured Moments)

I enjoy taking pictures not because of a pretty result, but because I want to freeze and capture a certain moment. And then I can look back at it later and be reminded of that exact feeling!


Captured Moments - Every Snapshot Has A Story

Sharing Some Of My Travel Memories - And Why Capturing Moments is Medcine For Your Soul

Captured Moments #2 - Every Snapshot Has A Story

Snapshots Of A Car Lover!

Captured Moments #3 - Every Snapshot Has A Story


4) Food (Mr. Gourmet)

I love food, and love experiencing different kinds and cuisines of food. For Steemit I have created the Chaacter Mr. Gourmet, that describes and eats food with a real passion!

Come With Me On My Breakfast Hunt - Introducing Mr. Gourmet

Mr. Gourmet - Crazy Moments Of A Food Lover

Mr. Gourmet On A Food Festival!


5) Design

I like to work in cooperation with my graphic designer and think about Design Proposals for futuristic Steemit tools!

STEEMIT iOS APP - Design Proposal

Steemit Apple Watch App - Design Proposal



6) Fiction Stories

I have so many different Fiction Stories, that I will give you a short summary of each one!


Steem Island (Ongoing)

Steem Island is the first Fiction Series I started. It's about me, @sirwinchester living on "Steem Island", a place that represents Steemit. Most people there are fishermen that go fishin and hope to get noticed by whales, which are big users like smooth or Dan.

Different users in the Steemit Community are different characters on Steem Island. And depending on what's happening on Steemit, influences the events of Steem Island!

A Steem Island Adventure: How the King of the Ocean @dantheman destroyed my Fishing Boat

Steem Island #2: How the Steemians helped me & Tour around the Island with Mayor Ned!

Steem Island #3: Big Debate & Birthday Celebration!


Claire Remy (Ended)

Claire Remy tells the story of a young up-and-coming Tennis athlete, and her struggle with finding out what's important in life.

Claire Remy: Ups and Downs of a young Athlete (Steemit Exclusive Story)

Claire Remy #2: You never know what you have until it's gone (Steemit Exclusive Story)


Steem Cosmos Station (Ongoing)


Steem Cosmos Station is a science fiction story. Me and two characters are re-living life in a different body, but with the memories and experiences of wise, old men. Our mission is to revive Steemit, rebuild the blockchain and help the people that are being oppressed by facebook!

Steem Cosmos Station: Is There Still Hope For Steemit?

Steem Cosmos Station #2: Growing Up After Reincarnation With The Mind Of An Adult

Steem Cosmos Station #3: How Facebook Bought Out Google And Dominated The World


Winraky (Ongoing)

Winraky is a series of short stories, these are all not connected.

These stories show people in difficult situations in life. And they all have one thing in common: They somehow get in contact with Winraky, who is always there as a different character, and who helps them realize how to improve their situation.

Winraky: New Beginning (Original story by @sirwinchester)

Winraky: All In - In STEEM! (Original short story)


Secret Crimes (Ongoing)

This is a Thriller series. It begins with a woman being mysteriously shot by a policeman. Who is she? Why was she shot? Who is the shooter? You will soon find out.

Secret Crimes: Episode 1 "DON’T SHOOT. I AM INNOCENT!" (Original Story)

SECRET CRIMES: Episode 2 “DON'T SHOOT. I AM INNOCENT!” (Original Story)

SECRET CRIMES: Episode 3 “DON'T SHOOT. I AM INNOCENT!” (Original Story)


More Money, more problems! (Ended)


This is a 2-post series about a man winning the lottery, and how he acts and deals with the money. The story shows that it's easy to spend money, and that it changes people.

More Money, More Problems! #1 (Original Story)

More Money, More Problems! #2 (Original Story)


ProGamers (Ongoing)

ProGamers is a new series I started recently, and only the first episode is out yet. It's about a Teenage boy being a professional gamer. He is then testing a new game where you shoot humans with a drone, and the game gets a little too real.

ProGamers - Between Game And Reality (Original Story)


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 

© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

I feel like you should design a logo for yourself and get a clothing company up and running. Somehow incorporate winchester or a w into a dancer as the logo and I know you could move product from shoes to hats. I know you're creative, but I'd buy something with the TW logo like this :)

Untitled-7c9050.jpg

You always do a great job with your work, but if you're anything like me, encouragement is always appreciated. Keep it up!

Dude your a busy and talented guy. I'm new here but thanks for posting all the links. I just saw your routine with Lena, that was sic. Keep it up @sirwinchester

You make great post, Read through some of your past work and you always put good quality stuff in each one of your blogs.
Your introductory post was amazing and you really gave it your all to really let the reader understand your life in a very inspiring detailed quick summary.
Happy to be following you and staying updated to all you create @sirwinchester

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it!
I try to share my knowledge and creativity, so I'm happy to hear that you enjoy reading it!

You're a busy ass dude :)

Something tells me you'll be a legend on Steemit at this rate :D

Your content is brilliant!! Your creativity has found a way to optimize the platforms potential. I'm really looking forward to reading more.

I think you are awesome bro!! i mean i wouldn't go out drinking with you but the reason for that is there is 0 chance im getting laid drinking next to you...... no homo intended haha xD (I am joking no disrespect to any of our LGBT steemit members i have much love for you guys <3 )

Thank you for your content that is very rich in variety :)

a happy follower

happy to hear that you enjoy it, thank you!

I love the structure. Perfect that you linked all your posts inside the specific chapter.
Always been and always will be my favourite writer <3

then I don't want to disappoint you in being your favorite writer ;)

Nice way to present all your work and hobys, also they have great presentation on that photos. Good luck

thank you for your feedback, appreciate it!

Awwww...you make me feel better about all the ideas I possess. I am involved in creating original: poetry, art & photography...I try and keep it at 3. :-) XO Thank you for inspiring me @sirwinchester :D

having many ideas is always great! Post them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54