Steemit Apple Watch App - Design Proposal

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm always on the go, and often I miss some important comments or updates because there is no steemit App for iOS available to download yet (Steemy, when are you ready?) and I don't always have time to check on my laptop.

After I had already developed a design proposal for a Steemit iOS App with Sandro, the head designer from my marketing agency WeCare4U, we have now decided to create a design proposal for an iWatch App as well.


We have to prepare ourselves for the future, and smart watches are being used more and more!


The app would have push notifications that notify you when someone has commented or upvoted your post, and you'll also be able to see how much money your post has earned immediately.


Of course, you can also just browse through posts or your own profile on steemit. We also think that a "Read later" option would be helpful, because I personally often see interesting posts but don't have the time to read them at that moment.



I would hate to miss some important comments or upvotes from my fellow Steemians, so I think a way to get notifications on the go is ideal. 





Follow me ✅ I upload everyday

© Sirwinchester

Sort:  

This is a great idea!! If only I had an apple watch then it would sound even better.

Wow it looks very nice and stylish, very modern ... the future is yet to come.
If I only had an apple-watch ... :D

hahaha, maybe this is a sign that you should get one ;)
No just kidding, thank you for your feedback, and smart watches ARE the future and I'm sure there'll be a steemit iWatch app soon!

I want a watch!!! Vote this comment for my watch fund, lol!!!

Hahaha, my vote only got you 4cts so I'm afraid that's not enough for an iWatch yet lol. But maybe you should invest in one for the future ;) it's practical

Love it! Hopefully the post will get recognized

thank you!! :)

I don't have a smart watch (yet), but your designs look awesome!!

thank you, I'm glad to hear that you like it !!

haha, thank you!

Brilliant stuff man, nice design

Thanks for the compliment, I'll forward it to the designer as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99