January 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day One Follow Up

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to the first day of the follow ups for the 30 days writing challenge. Each day, during January, I will write a short update about people joining the challenge, listing their posts and the posts which received full upsteems from me.

The start has been absolutely overwhelming, with more than 20 authors joining in. I'm humbled and honored.

Below is the list of all the posts that I could identify and also the list of the full upsteems.

Full Power Upsteems

All Posts In Day One

If you don't see your post here make sure you:

If you want to see all the details of the challenge, have a look at the introductory post.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

WOW! I'm deeply honored and humbled for being chosen. @u@
I think 30 days won't suffice, as i have another page of my (crypto) life from the recent bullish move of Steem and SBD. (Yet another miscalculation from me. XD)

Good.. last year I didn't participate in any of your challenge, am ready now to participate in it and win

I do love to participate too in this contest and win

This is great. I participated in an earlier one of yours and loved it. Sorry that I missed the introduction post, but I have posted last two days already (updated the tags), and look forward to the next 28 days.

#challenge30days

Well, I started a day late but here's my first second(?) day post: https://steemit.com/books/@ahmadmanga/book-review-infp-10-case-studies-on-true-nature-of-infps

I'll just use the tag #challenge30days for any post I write in January (max 1 per day), since the only rule is "write".... right? Anyway this post is a book review with some information about (INFP) People's personalities included.

Hopefully I'll write more book reviews in the future.

Oh no, is it too late to join? I will retag my 2018 goals post I wrote today and will be participating in the challenge. Let's do this!

5 minutes and the reply box is still empty.

I couldn't find the words to say how truly humbled we are to see our name on the full power upsteem list. It is very overwhelming and at the same time, encouraging.

Thank you so much for the opportunity that we, closet writers are now enjoying!

Much respect,
John and Jonah

Sorry if I broke the rules and tagged two posts in the first day, I wanted to untag the overview post of the series but I couldn't. I didn't expect the challenge to be so popular, great job :)

My day 2 on #challenge30days.

Blogging and Cryptocurrency

Also resteeming to encourage others to write. 😊

Happy new year!
I look forward to 2018 challenges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54