Start New Year right at #challenge30days

@dragosroua is sponsoring a challenge the first 30 days of the new year to post and write about a topic that is of interest to you / something you are curious about. What could be easier than that? As a bonus he will 100% upvote 3 posts each day to people that have been continuously participating each day. What could be cooler than that?

One point of clarification @dragosroua, do we have to write on the same topic each day, or can we kind of wander around or post about a general area of topics? My mind tends to wander, especially as I'm trying to figure our what the heck I want to post about each day... seems like things go in phases.

Peace in 2018 @clumsysilverdad

more info about challenge at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/let-s-start-2018-with-a-bang-join-me-in-a-30-days-writing-challenge-during-january

Sort:  

Interesting. Yeah I definitely could not write about the same thing 30 days in a row. My blog is all over the place. But I don't think 30 days of memes is gonna cut it either.

Following so I can get the deets.
Phil.jpg

haha... i'll have to swear off memes for 30 days and get myself straight ... not likely (-:

I strongly agree my brother times about what is written above because for 30 days we have different concepts but it would be nice a bit more things we must be mutually sustainable. Post is the best

♥♥♥very well post and great job and Let's get rid of all the corruption, peace message sent in the envelope. Happy new year♥♥♥

You can write about whatever you want, as long as you keep it straight for 30 days. Ideally, it should be the same topic, but obviously you can change as you see fit.

Steem on!

I totally agree my brother about your opinion.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @clumsysilverdad. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34