PERCENTAGES? ( % ) THE SAME THING.

in #steamiteducation7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you so much.

Wow nice write ups, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much, watched your video, got an awesome throw. :-)

Wow bigbear . very nice post . thanks for sharing

I have watched your video. Very good percentage. I have shared your video even further.

Thank you so much.

Refresher course for me, thats for sure - I have not done fractions in over 30 years!!!! I better catch up on these babies, we will be needing to be able to teach the girls these :) Great easy videos to follow :) Thank you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Thank you my friend did you see my post at your blog. Where do you stay was worried. These are reallly well explained.

I appreciate so much that you are concerned for my safety :) I am actually in California .. far away from the hurricanes .. I really feel so badly for all in the path .. watching it on TV is bad enough .. I cannot imagine actually experiencing it. I am so thankful for Friends like you bigbear .. also, Jacor has been a big help to me regarding the sportspodeium tokens - I finally got my BTC transferred over - I am buying the pods tomorrow if all goes as planned :) SUNSHINE247

So glad to hear from you really prayed that you were safe my friend. So glad you are getting your pods. He is such a great son to have. I have never seen such a good father, exept my own hubby. Thank you for letting me know. Love your smile.

I love you!!! Thank you - have a GREAT weekend :)

Dear Bigbear another great post with two great videos. I really do believe that this type of video will help children to reinforced what they learned in class. And the videos seem very clear about the percentages. I know you work really hard to find the right videos. It is a shame if people forego watching because it could help their children or grandchildren. It is their loss and our gain! I hope you are doing well. Taking care of Lady is wearing me down but hopefully the chemo is helping her. Please take care Bigbear!!! :D

Thank you so much my dear friend. I feel so sorry for you and Lady. I really hope it will help because they trust us and they will always stay our best friend. No complaints just love. Thank you so much for reading my posts I really appreciate it tremendously. Have a good day, and kiss Lady on the nose for me.

You are the most special person that I know. Your love is amazing and your intentions are beautiful. I am very lucky to have you as a friend! Thank-you @bigbear for making the start of my day special!!!!

I think the percentages are difficult for children and also for some adults, but here they are really well explained! ^_^

Interesting!

Thank you.

% good work, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38