ALL YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT DECIMALS

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I might have overdone the videos today but decimal is only understood if explained very well, after digging for these videos, I could not decide which to take out so here goes. This first one is for the younger children as they will understand this easily. 

<p>

</p>

These next two will also be understood by the little ones, just another way of learning about decimals

<p>

</p>

<p>

</p>

These explain in such a nice way that parents, please sit with your kids and help.  Maybe it will not be necessary as they are very well explained but this can be something that parents can enjoy with their kids.

<p>

</p>

image source

<p>

</p>

<p>

</p>

image source

This last image must be memorised just like mathematical tables to prevent confusion later on.

image source

All videos courtesy of you tube thanks.

Sort:  

well done bigbear!

Thank you steemking777 have a nice day.

Love this - I resteem all of your posts so that it is easy for me to go back and utilize when ready :) Hope you have a GREAT start to your week bigbear!!! Did you buy your sportspodium pods? I need to get ours .. I am not sure how to purchase them though .. need to find out :) SUNSHINE247

Thank you sunshine247 yes had to buy it is my son, really worked hard for it and I trust them all with my life.
Ask giantbear she knows everyting, she did mine. Thanks for reply and resteem. I really appreciate. Have a wonderful day.

I will ask her if I get a chance - not sure how to reach her other than thru a post .. I will try and figure it out .. your son is awesome!!! he has already encouraged my hubby .. my hubby is going to be working on amature motocross here in northern california :)

That is so awesome.

Today you put the best post Some videos in this are very good. You continue to achieve such success even further.

Very interesting and informative videos love it.

Thank you so much.

You always provide such good quality resources to teachers, students, parents and me. Excellent effort that makes a difference in everyone's life. I know the amount of work you put into each and every post. Thank-you so much! Hope you have a wonderful Wednesday!!!!! :D

Well done. Great post @bigbear.

Ha ha. This is awesome! You should tag these with #homeschool too! Moms are always looking for math helps! Thanks for putting this together. I look forward to other posts you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33