DIVIDING THE EASY WAY

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

image source

 Now we will know why multiplication was so important. It makes division so much easier. Remember in the multiplication post we were taught that we have to learn these by heart.The reason for this is it makes division so much easier. As in my previous post I am adding a video for young children.

It is the basic idea of what division is.   

The second video will show you just how important multiplication is.  Children think it is difficult but when they start the way they should it will just be fun.

School can be a nightmare to some children and those who know the basics will love school.

image source

image source

We don’t want unhappy children in school that is why we help them to the best of our ability in these different ways.

Video courtesy of you tube

 

 

Sort:  

Thank you so much love this it always makes my day.

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very beautiful post, amazing, ! keep it up! and thanks again for following!
bus 3d.jpg

I think you are the greatest can not do anything like make myself thank you so much really appreciate your effort.

Good post. Schools can be a nightmare for some children and those who know the basics will love school. Children always think. Learning is difficult. But when they start. Seems easy. Also fun. Not as difficult as the kids think. @bugbear
Vote me and follow me
@sofyandavd

Eeek, I'm still terrible at multiplication :) but there weren't such awesome resources like this so readily available to teachers at the time!

No we just had to drill it in.

Thanks apreciate !!!

I think you are the best teacher for kids. You are posting daily new amazing class with best tricks to kids. kids love you!

Thank you so much for the compliment I am only trying my best.

Hi Friend .. Hope you had a great weekend!!! I am going to resteem this post so that it stays in my blog .. when Avery is learning dividing, I know right what to go back to .. Another GREAT one!!! Love you Friend!! SUNSHINE248

You are such a wonderful friend thank you for this, I really apreciate all your compliments you are going to make me cry. I really love kids and am trying my best.Have a wonderful day.

Smile Friend .. You cant cry and smile at the same time :) Just know that there are people out there who appreciate you and what you are doing here on Steemit .. I can tell that you are really having a fun time .. Isn't it wonderful to be able to interact with other people who enjoy your passion? I love you Friend .. I look forward to your next post :) SUNSHINE247

Another great math post for children to learn. What you are doing is really helping them to learn the right way which is so important. I can't get over your energy and talent. Keep doing the great work that you are doing!!! :D

Thank you cabbagepatch it is getting more difficult as I am going along. Really trying my best. Thanks for the compliment and have a wonderful day.

Keep doing if, I can see that that's what you love doing, and more pleasure comes from something you like doing........ Have a wonderful day too

I'm pretty sure every kid out there will love you more than you could imagine. You are such a fantastic woman......

I just followed you, I say your post promotion on Africapost.....

I don't mind if you follow me and check my blogs too

Thank you for your wonderful reply I will defenitely go and look at your post. If you look back at my posts you will see how much I love children that is why I am trying my best to help them the best way possible.

Keep doing if, I can see that that's what you love doing, and more pleasure comes from something you like doing........ Have a wonderful day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99