MULTIPLYING FRACTIONS

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)


image source

As I have said so many times before, maths will become easy when you learn the correct way.  Today we are learning how to multiply fractions.

These video's must be watched a few times.  The reason is this video tells you things you  must always remember.  These are rules that have to be memorised and remembered the further we advance.

ALWAYS REMEMBER WHAT A NOMINATOR IS AND WHAT A DENOMINATOR IS, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY TO SIMPLIFY.  


This video has rules we have not learnt but they are easy if we concentrate on the easy explanation.

Please these seem simple posts but to find ways to teach small children is so important and not that easy to find.

Courtesy of you tube.

image source

image source

I would love to hear what young parents and grandparents with small children think. If you do not find them interesting please let me know in a reply.

Thank you for your support.


Sort:  

Very interesting post. love it.
I like your methods and your blog.

Thank you so much was worried about that.

Mathematics rule

Agree my friend. Have a great day.

Ma, please keep on the good work ma, I wish to connect with you on discord ma if it's possible

I am to stupid will find out how and then let you know.

you have no idea how good it feels to wake up every morning knowing you are mine and I am yours."" Good Morning friend"

Good morning friend you are so kind that is a good feeling. Thank you for that.

so interesting post! As you wrote " maths will become easy when you learn the correct way.", I totally agree ^_^

Thank you so much, loved your post and thank you for reply. Tell your hubby I love his art. Have a wonderful day.

Dear Bigbear you did another great post. I actually loved both videos and I thought it explained fractions and how to multiply and simplify them very well. I think it does great because the videos were clear and very eye catching. I'm such young children will pay attention to these videos. Thank-you for sharing. Have a great Sunday!!!

Thanks a lot cabbagepatch for giving me such nice replies. I really try to help little ones, but your posts tatally hit me everytime as the best posts I have seen in a long time. Enjoy your Sunday as well.

Thank-you so much @bigbear. You comments I hold dear to my heart. :D

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97