You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERCENTAGES? ( % ) THE SAME THING.

Dear Bigbear another great post with two great videos. I really do believe that this type of video will help children to reinforced what they learned in class. And the videos seem very clear about the percentages. I know you work really hard to find the right videos. It is a shame if people forego watching because it could help their children or grandchildren. It is their loss and our gain! I hope you are doing well. Taking care of Lady is wearing me down but hopefully the chemo is helping her. Please take care Bigbear!!! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear friend. I feel so sorry for you and Lady. I really hope it will help because they trust us and they will always stay our best friend. No complaints just love. Thank you so much for reading my posts I really appreciate it tremendously. Have a good day, and kiss Lady on the nose for me.

You are the most special person that I know. Your love is amazing and your intentions are beautiful. I am very lucky to have you as a friend! Thank-you @bigbear for making the start of my day special!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34