ADDING FRACTIONS FOR SMALL CHILDREN.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)




image source


image source

In yesterdays lesson we found out what fractions are. Today we will learn how to add these fractions.  Remember we did do adding and multiplication in previous lessons that is why we will not have any problem with these.  We will need both to be able to add these fractions.  Hope you enjoy this video.

Now we will learn how to subtract fractures, the same applies here as we did do subtracting before and multiplacation.

 

The most important thing to remember is that the denominator must always be the same.

image source

When you are getting this smart, you will feel so proud.  Just think how your friend will feel if they all understand it the same way you do.

image source

Sort:  

@mathworksheets got you a $1.48 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mathworksheets got you a $1.48 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I thank you so kindly it really made my day, did not know about this.

Thank you very much, it is so appreciated.

nice.....my son watching and wonderfully like it

I am so happy that there are children who enjoy my posts, that is why I write for them.

Nyc my friend...

Thank you very much.

Friend .. you are going to hear the same thing from me each and every day .. AWESOME POST!!! Will be usefull really soon - I love how you actually give the encouragement at the end as if you are talking directly to the child .. we are going to have Avery actually watch this one and yesterdays!!!! Until tomorrow Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Thank you my friend missed you yesterday, dont know if you saw when I wrote on a reply of your blog. I cant wait to see Avery learning this maybe it is really the right age to just start.

Hello :) I did notice you replied to my blog - I upvoted your comment :) Love seeing you over there .. I have not gotten in yesterdays blog of yours, but I will hop over there asap .. SUNSHINE247

Once again you brought me back to my old memories when I was young. I use to love arithmetic and fractions. I remember doing a lot of worksheets too. I guess all that practice helped me a lot because I still use a lot of the old ways instead of a calculator. I guess it is good for the brain. I hope you are doing well. How is your back? Please take care! Have a great day today! :D

Thank you so much, my back is still killing me but I suppose that is just old age. Thank you for your replies love them. How is Lady please let me know.

This is a wonderful post, again.

Thank you tanyaschutte I always love yours as well, mine are so difficult because I am really struggling to find decent videos but keep looking. Thanks for replying so nicele.

The information center is for the students of the students. The child can get as much information as possible. Congratulations on your videos. voting

Thaks just looked at your great post now.

You post are always lovely and informative.....

Keep it up Ma 👍

Thanks a lot really apreciate your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99