The Growing Uganda Team Will Benefit From @suesa 500SP Delegatio

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I just read a post by @suesa where by she is delegating 500 SP to 2 to Minnows who will improve the Steem community. Be it with their posts, their actions, their commitment or by attracting new users. below
image
Image Credit

You can read the whole post here if you think you qualify.

https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

I joined Steemit in June after reading a post on Facebook by @grantcardone and i signed up immediately and began reading about the platform.

It was in mid July exactly a month later that i saw a Facebook Ad by @jerrybanfield explaining Steemit thoroughly that i wrote my first post!

I have been active on Steemit ever since then and I can proudly say that most if not all the Ugandans on Steemit were brought by me!

I began promoting Steemit naturally after I saw the potential it has.

Reasons Why I Qualify For The Delegation

Am the lead Steemit Promoter of Steemit in Uganda.

As you read above of how I joined Steemit,so I took the mantle to promote it as you will see in my previous posts I will post at the end of this article.

The Uganda team now is growing and I keep curating their content and unfortunately my upvote weight is still low at 0.04$! and all these guys need an upvote from me hehehe.

The Delegation would help May be increase my vote weight to a considerable amount.This guys would be happy if I upvote their posts.

What I Intend To Do With The 500 SP

As the lead promoter of Steemit in Uganda,I have plans with some other Steemians to promote Steemit to all the universities in Uganda.

I have got contacts of people in these different universities already and just waiting for their semesters to start in late January.

It is obvious that I will have to support this new influx of new users with my small upvote..!! So it means I will be over curating and my vote will be depleted!

This small upvote from me will motivate this new users at least to stick around in the community.

My Previous Steemit Promotion Work

To confirm that i am a legitimate Steemit Promoter, @starkerz(who is in charge of promo-steem) recognized me among other promoters at SteemFest in November.

You can check out this video below.

This links are included in order of recent promotions to the last one when I just joined.
How My Withdrawal Whatsapp Status Is Making People Believe in Steemit
Steemit Fully Sponsored First Uganda Meet Up
Continued Steemit Promotion to 3 Friends
Steemit Promotion Uganda,reexplained Steemit and Bitcoin to some friends
Shared Steemit With 'thesharesguy' Facebook Page Admin
Steemit Uganda Social Media Promotion Officially Begins
A Thank You Post To @starkerz For Recognising my promo-steem efforts at SteemFest 2017
Created A Whatsapp group for Steemit Uganda
Got My Steemit T.shirt ready for Relaunch of Promo-steem
Create curiosity Before Marketing Steemit on Facebook
How To Develop Superman Confidence When Promoting Steemit
Steemit Promo-Uganda Continues,promoting Steemit to BsIT students
Steemit Promo-Uganda Officially launches,introducing Steemit to Uganda Christian University Students
How I Believably Signed Up 2 friends to Steemit while watching Football!

If you love this post,please upvote and resteem for me to get the 500SP delegation.

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

Read my recent reply and respond me!:-)

Where can i find the reply please??

Sorry! I was confused! I left my message to your friend haha please check here and find my reply!:-)

Is it okay if I give you mine hahaha...

Of course it's ok!

It's great we have linked up.

Yes @jaraumoses me too,
I seem your root
U signed the one @battebilly
Who signed me @giftbenon
And we hope to promote UGANDA Africa
WE THE TEAM Uganda Africa

Must contribute on the 500SP

You introduced me to steemit @timothy256, this is an opportunity that has changed my mindset to success...I'm ready to be on your team @jaraumoses that will promote steemit to the rest of Uganda. Great work!

You got a 1.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jaraumoses! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

good to Uganda!!!cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85