All my Friends are excited about my Smart Phone From Steemit...So i have created a Whatsapp Group for easy communication

in #promo-steem6 years ago

It's fascinating how most people want to believe in something after they have seen tangible results.

I have been on Steemit for roughly only 4 months and the journey has been awesome so far.

Let me ask you guys a question.

What do you do if you found out something exciting and who would be the first person you would tell ?

The obvious answer to that question is this below.

You would tell everybody,but you begin with close people especially friends.
image

I joined Steemit and told all my close friends,but as you know there are 3 Types of people in the world.
I wrote an article here about these types of people,.

A few of my friends joined .Many didn't believe.

I kept on Steemin and then when I made my first withdrawal,this news of me getting money spread and most folks signed up and began asking me more questions about Steemit.

Let me hope I am not boring you with this long story!
You will have to bear with me though,I am doing all this because of excitement.

image
It is a good practice to always work hard and show that Steemit is real and the future

Let me continue with my story though.

I kept on Steemin and was able to design Steemit T.shirt and this is thestory.

image
This T.shirt brought more people to me inquiring more about Steemit and also encouraged more people to join.

Am Writing This Post Using the esteem App yes and am excited...!!!

I am all excited because I can now write posts on the go....

I was able to buy a smartphone a few days ago and this has now blown up Steemit in my community.
You can check my smartphone buying story here.

I have had to explain Steemit to almost all people who know,I know receive countless messages and calls wanting me to explain Steemit to them.

Since I know have a smartphone I created a whatsapp group to ease communication.
image

I am excited to be on Steemit and I am going to create. Facebook group soon and start posting on Facebook about Steemit.

I have not posted anything on Facebook about Steemit,I wanted to have a story and then get on massive Facebook marketing.

if you liked this post,upvote and resteem.

Love
Jarau Moses
@jaraumoses.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

That's good of you bro, there is more to come
Keep up with the good work of yours👏

Great to see you got smartphone and can use eSteem full time now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33