Introducing myself as a full-time steemian from Uganda

Hy steemians

I am Batte Billy @battebilly from Uganda. Today I am introducing my self as a full-time steemian and steemit promoter after withdrawing from steemit for the first time.

20180111_122929.jpg

20180112_115256_HDR.jpg

20180112_120013.jpg

More about myself,

Am a programmer in PHP, html, JavaScript, CSS and Java. I hop to contribute to this community using my skills.
Am also a marker because have been marking things since I was young and I will use these skills to.

Am also a framer a skill from my father this I will use to teach to people farming.

Am also am up coming public speaker.

With all those skills I will be a contribution to society.
20180111_122929.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting! I resteemed it and follow you:-)!

Thanks for resteeming and following may post

Most welcome:-) We are interested in user's activities that develop steemit and its community. So we would like to discuss how to empower the community and each users in african countries with you. If you are concerned about it as well, please leave your whatsapp number here. Thanks!

Good post - I think good programmers will be in high demand - especially for decentralized apps on EOS/Steem.

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community, it is never too late to start new financial alternatives with passion and perseverance for steemit.
regards
do not forget to follow me
I invite you to see my post I know you like it, share it with your friends and family
please give me up vote, reward and comment
we together can help each other

Hi! I love your post! Looks good! Welcome to this incredible social network, I know you will succeed. If you like it, you can follow me and give me a upvote! Have a nice day!

I hope that you become really successful on steemit. I resteemed so more people see your inspiring posts.
Greetings from Germany!

Most welcome @battebilly from uganda ! So excited to know the community is making grounds in Africa and indeed is a good thing to know that you doing your best to promote this wonderful community. Interestingly you vast skill will be very helpful is building and making steem better. Do enjoy you time on steemit.
Regards!!!
Don't forget to follow me @oliverwilliams
And also share my post and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13