My T.Shirt is Ready For Relaunch of Promo-Uganda.....I am All Excited..Thank you for Always Upvoting Me.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

A few weeks ago i decided to withdraw some money from Steemit.
It was an exciting experience as i took some of my friends for lunch.

That money helped me clear a few debts and also i decided to design and print myself a Steemit T.shirt.

2.jpg
This is a true testimony of how Steemit can help an average African(pay debts and earn a modest living from social media).

It took me almost 2 weeks to decide on what design or type of shirt to choose.

I finally come up with a design(with the help of fellow promoter @ssempebwa) and sent it for printing.

You cannot imagine how excited i am to be ready to wear this T.shirt tomorrow as we relaunch Steemit on a higher level in my former university.

I have been promoting Steemit with just words!!!

I will now be having proof of what Steemit can do by them seeing my T.shirt .

Today i was sampling my T.shirt because of excitement.
1.jpg

I will be launching my T.Shirt tomorrow officially as i embark on a new massive drive promoting Steemit.

I would love to thank you all who have upvoting m posts and who have shown me love on Steemit here.I do not know where i would be without your generous upvotes.

It is because of your upvotes and love that i can now officially be called a Steemit Promoter.

My next challenge is to print brochures and flyers and also promote Steemit to the various universities here.

Thank you thank you all for the generous support.

Wait for a massive inflow of new users from Uganda.

Love
Jarau Moses
@jaraumoses

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Wow great work, I'm @samstickkz from Nigeria, nice to know you're doing a great job

Lets grow Steemit in Africa bro,i like what you guys are doing in Nigeria about the SIN event coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41