Steemit Uganda social media promotion officially begins..Facebook and whatsapp posts

in #promo-steem6 years ago

** what do you do if you find something wonderful that is helping you out,do you keep quiet or tell it to the world?**

If you answered no to the above question,then you are a mean person....!!!

I am so happy that I discovered Steemit and today I officially began promoting Steemit to social media.

Yes after all I have benefited from Steemit,it's now my duty to spread the awesomeness of Steemit to other people.

I have been promoting Steemit offline and am now excited to be launching my promo online officially.

A few weeks backs I told my Facebook friends that am working on something that will change the way we use social media.

I promised them that I would tell it to them soon.
I wrote a post for my Facebook friends and posted it on Facebook so that they can learn about Steemit.
image

The feedback so far is good as friends are messaging me to ask more about Steemit.

I also shared that link to some whatsapp groups I belong in.
image
image
image

I am happy I have answered countless questions,you know some people do not even read the post or just skim through!!!

So am forced to answer similar questions in the post again in my inbox.

if you missed my previous article find them here

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@jaraumoses/what-is-steemit-all-answers-to-a-facebook-user-who-wants-to-know-about-steemit-share-to-facebook

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jaraumoses/how-to-transfer-bitcoin-without-a-wallet-no-login-south-african-company-around-cryptocurrency-makes-that-possible-read-on

Let the online campaign begin now.......

If You liked this post please upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaraumoses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Yes it's just the start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05