Continuing Steemit Promotion Uganda : Explained Steemit To 3 Friends Today and They were excited...!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Do you want to bring more people from your community?
Do you have a problem explaining Steemit to people in your community?

If you answered yes to any of the above questions,then read through to the end.
pic3.jpeg
I remember when i joined Steemit a while, i remember being aggressive and telling almost everyone i know in my community.

I got one challenge though,many people did not believe in me and Steemit!
I kept working hard and guess what now..

I have been nicknamed Seem Dollars and Bitcoin!

It seems the people i talked to in the beginning have been telling some of their friends about me and my Online things(ie Seemit).

So today i was seated Steemin and a group of some students started asking me what i was doing on the internet!
Some asked if Steemit was a movie website...!!!!

I told them i was making money Online....!!

Like how is hat possible? they inquired...
As a true Steemian,i like giving Steemit demos.......!!!!

pic1.jpeg
I began telling them about Steemit and i was hurled a big number of questions..
You know the usual questions if you are a Steemit promoter

How do i withdraw the money?
How much is joining?
Have you ever withdrawn the money?

The questions were really many,so i had to cool them down and explain Steemit from first principles(By the way i am a math guy..so i follow procedures systematically ...!!).

I first had to explain to them what Bitcoin is......by telling them the history of money.
I had obviouly to tell them in 2009 when bitcoin caame out it was only 250 ugx..........and just 2week ago it was 35000000 Ugx......Then Now 60m ugx
bitcoinug.PNG

That is a lot of money to an average Ugandan!
This is the first time i have been asked very many questions when i am promoting Steemit.

It is so good that i have become experienced that i can answer all the questions with ease!
I also have proof Steemit works (i showed them my phone i bought from Steemit) and also money paymet messages!

Africans or Ugandans are not easy people,they believe by seeing!

The most loved question of all is how do i withdraw the money(imagine someone has not even signed up!)
I had to take them through changelly and show them how the conversion is made from Steem/SDB to Bitcoin

I showed them also my wallet!!!!
If you can see from those above photos,you can notice it is/was dark and so this guys took my number and they promised all to pile me with more questions tomorrow.

Before they left i had to show them how tag Uganda is performing on Steemit aand told them to come and have fun on Steemit as they earn!

I expect them to come with many of their friends tomorrow....reason i just recieved a payment message on my phone before they left !

If you missed my previous posts check them out here below.

3 Simple Was To Make Money asa Minnow Tis X-mas Season..

Warning To Minnows.....Stop Posting and Start Commenting on Whales'Posts

Why i Regret For Not Being Serious on Steemit.....Regrets

If you feel like my posts are undervalued,you can consider donating me some crypto thank you

Bitcoin : 16w9BJWvowKYtGKixmw9GZvRDuWzVjcJt1
BCash : 1E2rn1f1DuvNDyafRSwuvtY9WKG36aQi4W
Ethereum :0x094597400f5da358cbace0ec0eb7eaa8649012a3
Litecoin : LMvjyYToFnYBhkp9mxKJbFw65NWC6qAY8K
Monero: 4BrL51JCc9NGQ71kWhnYoDRffsDZy7m1HUU7MRU4nUMXAHNFBEJhkTZV9HdaL4gfuNBxLPc3BeMkLGaPbF5vWtANQvEthA1qTsZAYBXSCb
ZCash : t1TLctasqCqgWn81wxg4Rjq8AgqYtganv8y
Primecoin: AVFAfHz8n1Burc7Mj7SKgqL61wgbicCq6h
Bytecoin: 23cjGcpmarpihRjnRWXCRjZjzmUeqBzF4ELBFFgY82xe6NJxLMPTtncFr6MNqj3PGR4PGXzCGYQw7UemxRoRxCC97pVpGTJ
Blackcoin: B8Bas6tGJmiw1XVaLcvoD6zrV1bWStYjYc
Dogecoin: DK8a4Sjtd5cPAHa18SriM2vzewkwuJcfrM
Dash : XppUA25h1bgKBu48XpfBRmAoiCsGRKZ4kh

If you see/read this post after 7 Days,please do not upvote it instead upvote my recent posts

If you like this post upvote and resteem

Love
Jarau Moses
@jaraumoses

Sort:  

The best gift you can give to somebody is to introduce the person to blockchain technology. I still see this as the beginning and any one who joins the a program will gain massively. They will one day bless you. Good work done @jaraumoses

Indeed I will be waiting for the blessings.
Steemit was made for the African people,we have to keep spreading to all of them.

BTW where can I find u if I may need ur help

Let us link up on chat.

Just upvoted for you kindly reciprocate @diamondrich
Tnx in adv

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaraumoses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great inspiration for the youth in Uganda, i have just upvoted you.

Keep up. Yes people here too have to see to believe. But we don't give up.

We shall continue until most of them join and we need to work hard so that they start believing in us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43