MY POETRY COLLECTION

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

typewriter-1627197_960_720.jpg

imgsource

Hello friends, I decided to do a compilation of all my poetry on steemit, I know that the SEO of steemit most times do not favour old post as they fade away after the 7days payout but I decided to make a compilation of all my poetry just for keeps sake and maybe for readers out there that are interested. This list is arranged from newest to oldest and will be updated as new poetry joins the list. This collection is also made up of photography mixed with poems. the image sources for the thumbnails are from pixabay. Hope you enjoy them












Sort:  

Bro your poetry is 💥! Keep Going strong 😃

This is a nice way you have organized your past poems into one post with links!

Thanks bro :-), I appreciate your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94