LITERALLY - 5 minute freewrite - Day 181

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

wallpaper.png


I literally fought a bear,
I literally almost died.
I literally cried,
This is literally the best day of my life.

I literally went to hell and back,
I literally just shat myself.
To Say what you mean,
and meaning what to say.

The lies of literally,
Sweet climax of exaggerations.
The tongue tells it stories,
Riding the wave of emotions.

The boy who cried wolf,
The boy who cried literally.

banner1.png

shout out to @mariannewest for the daily freewrite prompts, today's prompt is literally. If you are interested in freewriting you can check out her blog for the daily prompts.

Sort:  

Now that's literally the truth ;)

haha... thanks for reading

Welcome, my far off friend.

Hi, a couple of things - did you know that we are doing a freewrite poetry digest? If you use the tag #freewritepoetrydigest we can find you easier.

Also, I like to keep the blue graphic for the prompt exclusively since it is confusing to people if there are too many out there. so, I made you your own graphics and I used one of your pics. If you prefer a different background - let me know

Freewriteby@.png

wow. amazing. thanks for that. I love it. I will also add that tag.

Well written bro! @d-pend needs to see this....

Thanks bro. glad you enjoyed it.

Loading...

Thanks for reading. am a little late to join that one. gotta keep up with freewriting

hi, I am working on Sbdgiveaway program and pay fees from 50 to 70%
I am looking for

.

Just great. This just cracked me up.
So true.
I am going to print this out and put it up on my wall.
You are a literary genius. (or may I say "literally a genius")

haha... cheers, Thanks for enjoying it. my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42