Small House near a bright Clearing(nature photos).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Have a nice day, everyone! Yesterday I walked on the nature and my attention was attracted by a small house standing in the distance. The house looked very beautiful and cozy.


Near the house there is a small field with many beautiful flowers. It is impossible to convey the fragrance of all the colors that the wind carries throughout the field.


Also near this house grows a glade of pink flowers. These flowers are so beautiful that I could not not take pictures of them.


These flowers are very unusual shape with a bright color, which can not be ignored even from afar.


I hope you enjoyed watching my photos and enjoying the quiet and beautiful nature.


Thank you for watching!


Also you can see my last posts about food:


Sort:  

Beautiful

Nice article...Great work

Amazing pictures! It's even soothing seeing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87