Options Trading With Dynamicrypto

I am a 20+ Year investor finally taught the safe way to options trading, so I have been buying them these past 2 weeks starting on $200.00 margin for a few hours until I sold some shares of ACCA and that option the next morning for $150 profit then even more.

20180827_004907.jpg

Screenshot_20180824-143934.jpg

Took my cash balance from -$200 margin to $600 cash and is 15,000+%, not bad for selling a few shares and taking such a stupid risk..., or did I know something?
Continental Brands aka Corona invested 1 billion @$48.50 per share in CGC and is talking about paying 4 billion more to buy majority of the company shares. See my post about CGC here

Curious about my next move? I have my option orders in and will be looking to list them for sale to close @ a profit when I awake.

Screenshot_20180827-010748.jpg

What this means is I am buying 3 options of 100 shares each of CGC @$1.90 so 300×1.90=$570 so it must hit $44 or higher within 4 days to sell at a profit. 10 options of 1,000 Ford shares for $180 which has 10 months to reach $12 before expiration.

Screenshot_20180826-204716.jpg

ds-footer-1.gif

15 celebrities that will actually tweet back, so bring them to Steemit!

Power Up or Down & SMT Tracking Link

Buy EOS? No Thank You

Did You Ether Binge The Dip?

A Quality Curator Bot @dgi Tiers announcement video

Profitable quality curation bot @dgi, apply today

How to join the @dynamicsteemians curation trail

* You can win the @dynamicsteemians 200+ curation trail vote by commenting on steemit posts with our contests.

You get a free 0.01- 0.03 cent daily upvotes on your posts from @dgi by joining the @dynamicsteemians curation trail. (info below or click the discord link in my profile)

Thanks for stopping by please remember to help a minnow a day! Post helpful links and suggest any I should add in comments below.

ds-footer-1.gif

If you enjoyed this or need help with @steemit, see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below & on my profile by clicking on my name.

Vote for witness yet?

(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Resource Highlights

ds-footer-1.gif

1. Minnow Booster

ds-footer-1.gif

Curation Have You Stumped?

Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

ds-footer-1.gif

How To Tutorials

ds-footer-1.gif

How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png

ds-footer-1.gif

If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for help, many are on daily to help you as we have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7 with more ambassadors added soon! Interested in being a DS Ambassador? talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

ds-footer-1.gif

Please visit my other posts by clicking on my name!

dynamicrypto_crop_720x184.png

ds-footer-1.gif

* A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

ds-footer-1.gif

Helpful Discord Links

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Dynamic Steemians

Smart Media Group

DYNAMICRYPTO.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

dynamicrypto-3.gif

Thanks for visiting, please resteem and leave a comment!

ds-footer-1.gif

Sort:  

Do you also sell options or only buy them? I have found selling options more profitable. Theta decay is in your favour and you also make money when the price goes sideways.

I need to learn exactly how...

good informations friend
thank you for sharing resteem

Thanks friend

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Thanks Snuffles

@dynamicrypto, Great to hear that you are in the field of Investment from last 20 Years and i believe that everyday is an new day so we can find the New Profit Strategy.

And it's reflecting as you are trading for the Profits, so i hope and wish that you will going to get more and more profits and keep doing your awesome work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks, my latest options are not looking good as CGC is correcting down a bit.

Welcome and good luck for your Investments. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82