How to Follow Dynamic Steemians Curation Trail

in #dynamicsteemians6 years ago (edited)

In this example we will be utilizing steemauto.com to follow dynamicsteemians curation trail. Lets start by logging in
20180330_211632.png
Next step...
20180330_211803.png
Yes we are still logging in...
20180330_211851.png
Remember to double-check your on Steemconnect.com...
20180330_211952.png
Now click curation Trail...
20180330_212047.png
This is what you should see next...
20180330_212141.png
If you scroll down this is your next step...
20180330_212251.png
Keep going we are almost there...
20180330_212332.png
And then...
20180330_212404.png
Next step...
20180330_212621.png
And for the final step...
20180330_212825.png
If you enjoyed or need more tips see my other how to posts for minnows-

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to lease steempower from minnowbooster.net

dstr3.png

Visit my other posts
dynamicrypto.png

Sort:  

What is a curation trail ?

It's basically following somebody's vote and it's a curation Trail as the voter is hunting for curation by voting people to earn steem power and make a little off of their vote.

Between self voting and following curations which one do you think has better ROI

I think delegating and vote selling pays the best, curation trails are good if you have substantial SP to get a good % over all the other voters.

Damn steemit is so complex, not for technical savvy people. But that can be said about crypto in general...

It is not a walk in the park is it...

I don't see my grandmother use cryptocurrency to pay for things. She can't even use a smartphone or computer. It's something for the younger generation. If it's to complex to use that's not a good thing for adoption. There is much development done on the technical side in crypto last few years but it's still not that user friendly in general. Much hassle to even buy crypto currency. It should go fast and easy.

true, it is getting easier... someone made a phone with a bitcoin wallet built in! add that with more and more businesses accepting crypto's then generation 4 cryptos combine all the cryptos together... hopefully soon there will be a much easier way for the less tech savvy, as for those that are getting in now... the future looks bright

I have done now what to do

Are you in the Discord chat? When you post you should see upvotes from @dgi and if you join the Discord that is on my profile you will see many contests posted to win upvotes from the curation trail, they are very easy contests just commenting on other posts.

I do the same procedure but there is nothing

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dynamicrypto i follow your ll blockchain with you attached at fan base but i have no recievr votes i recieve votes from my comments just tell me one thing how i take upvote to my url?

Yes on dynamicrypto

Posted using Partiko Android

ohh ok thank you

Hi i done this as same as you say @dynamicrypto so what i will in next

Upvotes come in soon after your votes are seen, are you in need of help?

Yes i need help

Anything particular?

I have done same as like that but no vote reciebe from dgI

Screenshot_20180705-210321.jpg

I gave you a couple upvotes, working on it!

Oh thats great

Posted using Partiko Android

I started mining & thought of offering cloud mining services so started http://dynamiccryptominer.com and began my steemit journey shortly after. Want to know more? Anything particular?

Done!

Well I have gone through the post...... it just made it full clear to us newbies the whole curation procedure new term I just learned. Good job @dynamicrypto & @dynamicsteemians

I like the curation trail, and I wouldn’t mind following it, but if every curation trail would ask us to set it to 75%-100%, I wouldn’t have anything left to vote for myself... I’s hard enough to keep my VP above 80 as it is...

That's a great point @simplymike, we will work on improving this! I did ask for 75-100% yet 50% default should also be fine as we vote 10 times a day and try to get you maximum curation. If set to say 50% with 15 SP you will see curation but not much.

And I've seen your name set up on the auto voter for DGI already!

Great tutorial on this. This is going to help many people!

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

Currently there is a tier system in place that determine your upvote amount from @thundercurator, they are:

use the tag dynamicsteemians and receive a $0.05

  • use the tag and mention thundercurator in your post and receive a $0.10
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator and dynamicgreentk in your post and receive a $0.15 upvote from thundercurator

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

You're doing a great job @dynamicrypto. Thanks for giving newbies like me a chance and hope in this community. I appreciate your good works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87