This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain #OpHumanAngels

Sort:  

How awesome are people?
This operation just goes to show the cynics that humanity and morality is alive and kicking.
I'm so proud to be part of this community and am constantly amazed at the kindness of so many of you.
You're the best Lyndsay 👊😎

Wow wow wow ...when I see the things people have been able to achieve in the steem block chain, I feel so excited. Look what you have been able to come up with . Touching people lives with the Operation Human Angela tag.

I just got to know you just yesterday and started following you and this is the first time I am coming across this challenge. It's really beautiful and I would love to participate .

And to think that you brought out you time to make a video about mist of the entries is just wow. I love what you do @lyndsaybowes. Keep it up.

We would love so much if you would join us, that would be AMAZING! Thank you for your caring heart @sistem! <3 <3 <3

I am glad that you are health dear lyndsaybowes. be health for ever my dear friend we love you and your familly

This is great stuff. If only everyone had this kind of outlook on the world...and were able to see the good in people, and bring that out.

Keep doing what you do, we support you.

Thanks, we really appreciate your support. Much Love @memesteemit!

Wow! Happy to see you stronger and steeming. Just take it a bit at a time and have lots of rest.

This is amazing.
I love seeing all these amazing random acts of kindness posts and things going on, it really makes me proud to be in a community like that.

This definitely brightened my day, so thank you @lyndsaybowes.

This is seriously a brilliant way to encourage loving engagement within communities. Brings tears to my eyes to see. Thankyou for existing @lyndsaybowes <3 <3 <3

Hey @lyndsaybowes I hope you're feeling much better now? I've finished my tax run so I'm on top of the world .. my mind is free again!! Free to read and absorb your great work!

It's been amazing to witness #ophumanangels go from strength to strength and progress from an idea to a bonefide movement!! Big respect, for your little acorns are now producing some mighty oaks!! I'm overwhelmed to observe all these random acts of kindness. I will make sure I also get involved at some point!!

Thank you for making the world a better place one act of kindness at a time.

That is EXCELLENT news PF! YAY taxes can Fuck Off! AHHAHAA <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 As always I'm sending you a tonne of (germ free) HUGGIES!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 It would sure be great to see what you could cook up for the #op!!

Hooray! I love seeing everyone's ops! I wish I had 100 upvotes!

<3 <3 <3 Love and Hugs Angel Phe!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

Great to be a part of this and the biggest @ophumanangel goes to you for all the inspiration!

Thinking of another need to find an extra twist first. Great work @lyndsaybowes such a amazing ideas.

Have a cracking day ;) 💯🐒

A lot of things happening in the #ophumanangels, however, these are all amazing I read a few of the blog post, and my! It was emotional @lndsaybowes, you're doing amaxingly good things here maybe I'd join soon too

That would be so amazing, please, please do join us one day, we need you! xoxo

You're so amazing, you seem to have a space for everybody, thank you so much 😊😊😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12