You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain #OpHumanAngels

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

Wow wow wow ...when I see the things people have been able to achieve in the steem block chain, I feel so excited. Look what you have been able to come up with . Touching people lives with the Operation Human Angela tag.

I just got to know you just yesterday and started following you and this is the first time I am coming across this challenge. It's really beautiful and I would love to participate .

And to think that you brought out you time to make a video about mist of the entries is just wow. I love what you do @lyndsaybowes. Keep it up.

Sort:  

We would love so much if you would join us, that would be AMAZING! Thank you for your caring heart @sistem! <3 <3 <3

I am glad that you are health dear lyndsaybowes. be health for ever my dear friend we love you and your familly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43