Chalk With Me In Denver #2

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

So it's obviously not the second time I've chalked, but the second time I am titling it as such. ;) Let's go!

IMG_20180126_150746.jpg

First stop: Little Free Library (naturally). This one got an owl! 😊

IMG_20180126_150740.jpg

IMG_20180126_151423.jpg
Would you like a little pollution and asphalt with your snow?

IMG_20180126_153040.jpg
This is a sign from the Universe: I'm proud of you!

A new sign from the Universe today. Someone walked by as I was writing, and didn't comment on it, but slowed to read it (but I had just finished the word "universe" and they didn't stay to read the end).

IMG_20180126_153645.jpg
You are capable

IMG_20180126_154743.jpg
You deserve to be happy

IMG_20180126_160336.jpg
Be kind: act like Mr. Rogers is watching

That's it for today. But I forgot to include last time:
IMG_20180118_133450.jpg
Some wood for @lyndsaybowes . Silly Phoenix, how could I could I forget that!

Sort:  

so nice @phoenixwren to walk with you
the wood is an amazing gift for @lyndsaybowes hehhe

awww all the cheerful writing on the street :) Very nice!

Another great #ophumanangels. Great chalking there @phoenixwren. Yes we always have to remember the wood. Not complete without.

Indeed, must remember Lyndsay needs her wood! 😂

WOWWWEEEE You are a message MACHINE!!!! I love the new ones you are continuously pulling out of your sleeve, and man thank you for all of that wood, that's impressive!! ahahhaa!!!! You know what...I can't even pick a favourite this time...just know I have the hugest smile on my face right now and it kinda hurts!

LOL! Yay smiles, sorry about the hurt. 😂😂 I have been brainstorming message ideas in advance and bringing a note with me full of messages. :) I keep wanting to write by Friendly Neighbor Pupper Doggo's fence, "Dog is love," but it's been snowy aince I thought of it, ha ha.

Aww that would be so perfect, that's for that hugging dog? The one who tries to give free hugs through the fence when you walk by?

Yup! He's such a loverboy. That's why I want to write it there. 💜

One of these days I'm going to be well and will take a walk!

Yay! Take us with you when you do!

I adore that owl! Especially the glasses! <3

Me too! He wasn't there the last time I deposited in that LFL, so he was just added recently!

Keep spreading the joy. Chalking is a great idea....why is this the first time I am hearing of such?!?!?

OpHumanAngels was started by @lyndsaybowes. She usually uses notes as her ninja mode of choice, but I think I saw some pictures where she chalked once or twice. So, I tried it, and was hooked - chalking is my medium. :) @davedickeyyall likes paint!

I just love that you take the time to brighten someone else's day. I know the rewards that kind of effort brings us. Chalking is such a non impactful way to do it. I may just have to dig the chalk out of my craft hoard and try to do the same. Thank you for the inspiration!

Yay! Take photos if you do! :)

@phoenixwren ...This gift is really beautiful and valuable. Your girlfriend really loves you. I was very surprised by her thought. At the heart is really love for you. Thank you. I wish you a life full of friendship, love and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09