Chalk With Me In Denver #3

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

Let's go spread some good vibes around! The sun is out (sometimes)!

IMG_20180127_132557.jpg
Be someone's hero

IMG_20180127_133245.jpg
You are worth more than your bank account

IMG_20180127_133450.jpg

A Little Free Library interlude...

IMG_20180127_134330.jpg
This is a sign from the Universe: you are loved

IMG_20180127_134716.jpg
You are spirit

IMG_20180127_135032.jpg
You are valuable

And thus concludes today's episode of: Phe plays with chalk. Join us next time! 😁

Sort:  

Thank you for letting humanity know that someone out there cares a whole LOT Phe!!! Love it, Love you!! Infinitely!!!!!!

Love you, too! Thanks for the inspiration to start chalking everywhere! 😃💙

Brilliant work I love the

Nice touch ! 💯🐒

Thanks very much!

Thank you! 💯🐒

That Little Free Library looks like it needs some love. Maybe I should gather up some books next time I'm at the dump and ship them your way?

I still have a whole stack I am distributing out (six things out of nine in that LFL were what I just put in there), I just usually only grab a few at a time because I don't know if the LFL will be full when I get there or not and I'm on foot. I'll bring it some more later, but thanks. :) It's the LFL at the VA hospital, so it probably gets a lot of traffic from bored patients or visitors needing something to read in a waiting room.
The one I hit yesterday was mostly empty as well, so I put all nine things I had brought in it, when originally I had thought I would drop in at least two.

That's really great to hear they're being used and enjoyed.

Yup! I feel glad when I go back to one and the things I had left in it previously have been taken. Ooh! That reminds me! Someone took the second card I had left at a bus stop in a previous op. Checked that as I walked by today. Made me smile. :)

I absolutely love these! You just never know when a person needs to hear an encouraging word.

Awesome. I love that little library, they are churning up everywhere. I think I should start one, trying to think where I could put it. Happy chaulking

Ooh take photos if you make one! :)

oh for sure. I will get one of the guys to make it. my question is just where? Is some nerd going to take it down. Every town has such stupid rules.

Ok. I must confess I feel like a complete idiot. I think it was the name that threw me for a loop. I see that we have conversed quite a bit about a lot of things. ah ...I am sorry. We talked about cats and hoarding and all sorts of things. ah well the saga with my mother continues as I just got off the phone with her. So my brain is fryed........chat again soon.

LOL, no worries! It happens. And my Facebook is still my old name. I haven't changed it until Phoenix is legal, because FB has been known to boot people for not having documentation of your name. And changing name legally in my state will cost almost $500! Perhaps I will get name changing money from Steemit!

I get it. well now I know for sure..:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64