♨ RISE AND STEEM! | FOUR TOPICS THAT CAUGHT MY ATTENTION | EPISODE #8 FRI 11/10/17

in #news7 years ago (edited)



rise-and-steem.gif

GOOD STEEMING MORNING Y’ALL!

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 9.16.03 AM.png

Every morning... that I get a chance, I will post videos I came across the day before. Some old and some new in these categories :

-THE DOPENESS-
-THE CRAZY-
-THE FUNNY-
-THE FUCKERY-


Lets talk about it. Leave your thoughts in the comments section. I will send Steem to the most insightful comments whether I agree or not.


The Dopeness:

“R.I.P. Mayo”

This is pretty convincing. I hope more people come out with footage so we can go over them and finally get an answer… For all the doubters. I know they exist!

This is the cockpit footage that was found. It shows what the crafts occupant was doing prior to the crash.





The Crazy:

“NO COMMENT”





The Funny:

“Believe Me”

I don’t know if this is funny, but what else can we do but laugh? The only time our President sounds normal is when he is reading from a teleprompter. I can’t believe we are just letting all this happen. I’ll get my popcorn.





The Fuckery:

“Backwards Ass Sreggin Kcufs

I honestly don't think these girls are racists. They are kids and found something they could "say" with out actually saying it. This is just a case of dumb kids caught up on social media trends. They should get some sort of punishment but I don't think they should have their lives ruined because of this. Also, what context is this in... 'cause you know...

Sort:  

I will comment on 45. It is absolutely pitiful that folks elected a person that cannot put together a sound and normal sentence on his own without completely relying on a teleprompter. This is the level of intelligence that has the keys to the nuclear codes. He cannot communicate clearly above a third grade reading level. If anything, he should at least be able to do the basics. Who's fault is it though? Not his. He's been this way his entire life. I blame the folks that voted for him. I suppose they thought he would become more presidential. Just like Maya Angelous said, "When someone shows you who they are, believe them; the first time."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74